If you need assistance, please call 407-352-1040

Coldwell Banker-Matt Davies Team
All Orlando Area Homes
View All Orlando Area Homes
Featured Agents

Ricky Church


Matt Davies Coldwell Banker


407-791-4044
matthew.davies@floridamoves.com
407-791-4044

Salvison Dickson

Realtor
salvison.dickson@cbrealty.com
407-710-8866
License Number: SL3321853

Monique Elias De Mari

Realtor
monique.eliasdemari@cbrealty.com
407-969-2312
License Number: SL3504484

Machavely Ferrante

Realtor
machavely.ferrante@floridamoves.com
407-808-1037
License Number: SL3398201

Lisa Foor


lisa.foor@cbrealty.com
407-927-9960

Ashley Harper

Realtor

Deidre Harris

REALTOR®
deidre.harris@cbrealty.com
407-927-2993
License Number: SL3352637

Maria Herrera


Brian Hunter

REALTOR®

Kirsten "Roo" Klaers

Realtor
kirsten.klaers@cbrealty.com
407-493-5615
License Number: SL3259245

Jana Lee

Realtor
janalee.klimek@cbrealty.com
321-287-6650
License Number: sl3309209

Afshin Majidi


Jose Martinez Rivera

Real Estate Consultant
jose.martinez@cbrealty.com
407-923-4002
License Number: 3437922

Abigail Moyer

Realtor
abigail.moyer@cbrealty.com
407-790-5790
License Number: SL3491297

Julie Ruh

Realtor
julie.ruh@cbrealty.com
407-587-9654
License Number: SL3459888

Florey Scott

Realtor

Cherry St Clare

Real Estate Agent
cherry.stclare@cbrealty.com
352-267-0344
License Number: SL 689504

Maria & Gary Wallace

Home Sales Professionals
407-352-1040
mhomesales@gmail.com
407-928-3137
License Number: SL3077487